Management & Administration

FOUNDER AND PARTNER PROMOVE TM
MICHAEL KRES

Dr. oec. (graduate in Business Economics) HSG. Executive Leadership Coach AoEC, founding partner of ProMove TM, of www.mutmacher.org and www.coachbrokers.org . Longstanding management experience in the areas of aviation, telecom, services, education and professional development. Focus: Transformation of classical management companies into self-organizing companies. Organisational coaching. Executive and Leadership Coaching. Lecturing activity at universities and advanced education institutions. Broad range of publications on the subjects of «Demographic Shifts», «Employability» and «Courage and Management».

CEO PROMOVE TM AND COACH
CHRISTOF LEUENBERGER

Dr. rer. publ. HSG, certified Career & Employability Coach. Many years of professional and management experience in the IT and telco industry as well as in university education. Professional focus on finance, business development and research promotion. Long-term experience as a works council board member both on national and international level.

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
AYSE DEMIRBAS

Basic commercial training. Several years‘ professional experience in management secretariat and organisation of courses. After a break in her professional career devoted to home management, return to human resource management with further training as human resources specialist. Working in office management at ProMove TM since January 2016.

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
CHRISTINA KRES

Commercial ecucation. Management assistant CEFCO. Longstanding track record in heading up secretariats and in project management. Areas: Education and development, trade and textiles.

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER
CARMEN DRIXLER

Italian and English Linguistics & Literary Studies (B.A. and M.A.), varied experience as a translator as well as in editorial work and Content Management.

With ProMove TM since May 2018 with the Office Management team and providing additional support towards the maintenance of the online platform Career Manager as well as assistance to the Management Director.

Management & Administration

GRÜNDER UND PARTNER PROMOVE TM
MICHAEL KRES

Dr. oec. HSG. Executive Leadership Coach AoEC. Professional Certified Coach ICF. Gründungspartner der ProMove TM, sowie der www.mutmacher.org und der www.coachbrokers.org. Langjährige Führungserfahrung in den Branchen: Luftfahrt, Telecom, Dienstleistung, Aus- und Weiterbildung. Schwerpunkte: Gestaltung und Umsetzung von Veränderungsprozessen in selbstorganisierten Unternehmen, Organisationscoaching, Executive und Leadership Coaching. Internationale Vortragstätigkeit an Universitäten und Fachhochschulen. Breite Publikationstätigkeit in den Bereichen «Demografische Verschiebung», «Employability» und «Mut und Management».

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER UND COACH
CHRISTOF LEUENBERGER

Dr. rer. publ. HSG, zertifizierter Career- & Employability-Coach. Langjährige Berufs- und Führungserfahrung in der IT- und Telekommunikationsbranche sowie im Hochschulbereich. Fachliche Schwerpunkte in den Bereichen Finance, Business Development und Forschungsförderung. Mehrjährige Tätigkeit im Vorstand von Arbeitnehmervertretungen sowohl auf nationaler als auch auf internationaler Ebene.

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
AYSE DEMIRBAS

Kaufmännische Grundausbildung. Mehrjährige Berufserfahrung im Direktionssekretariat und der Organisation von Kursen. Nach einer Berufspause und Homemanagement, Wiedereinstieg ins Personalwesen mit berufsbegleitender Weiterbildung als Sachbearbeiterin Personalwesen. Seit anfangs Januar 2016 für ProMove TM im Office Management tätig.

OFFICE MANAGEMENT
CHRISTINA KRES

Unterstützung ProMove TM in sämtlichen administrativen Belangen. Kaufmännische Ausbildung. Direktionsassistentin CEFCO. Langjähriger Erfahrungsausweis in der Leitung von Sekretariaten und im Projektmanagement. Branchen: Aus- und Weiterbildung, Handel, Textilien.

JUNIOR PROJECT MANAGER
CARMEN DRIXLER

Studium der italienischen und englischen Sprach- & Literaturwissenschaft (B.A. und M.A.), vielseitige Erfahrung als Übersetzerin sowie in den Bereichen Textredaktion und Content Management.

Bei ProMove TM seit Mai 2018 im Office Management tätig, zusätzliche Unterstützung der Online-Plattform Career Manager und Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung.